Sexistentialism

It’s that arch in your brow.
That wink and those lips,
that smile and those curves, that go on for miles.
And Lord knows I just wanna grab hold until we both explode,
it’s a long road but I’m worth the trip if you’re down to ride.
It’s natural,
like the shake in your thighs,
or the moisture of the Nile.
Queen Cleopatra,
let me open the door for you
I’ll come after…
How isn’t it like the widening of two rivers,
wasn’t our connection deeper when I made you quiver?
Past the the stomach, the kidney and your liver.
I touched your soul,
our friendship two fold.
Two bodies 1 goal,
we realize self in the comfort of another,
how can you feel more comfortable with some other?
I’m telling you theres no bond deeper
sure you got the hots for me,
cold sweats with no fever.
Heart’s always racing,
Mind’s keeping it’s pacing.
Your fantasies span galaxies,
so this act is cosmic.
“Let’s make love on a comet,”
I laughed at the comment,
Not to patronize but I hate the lies.
Energy is neither created nor destroyed,
and love is a force.
We can shake the Earth but can’t move the asteroid.
Basically what I’m saying is,
relations only leads to relating
and the only mistake of fornicating,
is mistaking it for love making…

Leave a comment